Quick Search

  

to

Remember me on this computer

Forgot Password?

More Search Options

Deactivate Profile

You are here : » Deactivate Profile

Delhincrmatrimony.com members can permanently deactivate their profile if they want to delete it. On deactivation, profile will be hidden from other members permanently and also you will no longer be able to login to delhincrmatrimony.com.

 

To get the profile activated again you can send an mail to: raise.helpdesk.query@gmail.com with your e-mail ID or Profile ID.

 

Your profile will be activated again within two business days after receiving a request.